Styrelse

Ordförande: Martin Sääf
martin.saaf@nacka.se

Vice ordförande: Lena Linnerborg
lena.linnerborg@nacka.se

 Kassör: Lennart Philip
lennart.philip@nacka.se

Ledamöter:
Birgitta Berggren Hedin
birgitta.berggren.hedin@nacka.se

Mats Granath
mats.granath@nacka.se

Kjell Åkerlund
kjell.akerlund@nacka.se

Ersättare:
Peter Stare
stare@telia.com

 Sofia Hanner
sofia.hanner@nacka.se

Inga kommentarer: